Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner Stadtverwaltung Eibenstock

Stadtverwaltung Eibenstock

Telefon: 037752 57-0

Bürgermeister

Uwe Staab · Telefon: 037752 57-112 · E-Mail: stadtverwaltung(at)eibenstock.de

Sekretariat
Rita Misof · Telefon: 037752 57-112 · E-Mail: rita.misof(at)eibenstock.de

Bauamt

Matthias Lux · Telefon: 037752 57-131 · E-Mail: matthias.lux(at)eibenstock.de
Ute Kadenbach · Telefon: 037752 57-135 · E-Mail: ute.kadenbach(at)eibenstock.de

Gebäude und Liegenschaften
Viola Taube · Telefon: 037752 57-130 · E-Mail: viola.taube(at)eibenstock.de

Bauhof
Frank Heydel · Telefon: 037752 57-134 · E-Mail: frank.heydel(at)eibenstock.de

Kämmerei

Marion Vieweg · Telefon: 037752 57-141 · E-Mail: marion.vieweg(at)eibenstock.de

Stadtkasse
Karin Löffler · Telefon: 037752 57-144 · E-Mail: karin.loeffler(at)eibenstock.de
Constance Förster · Telefon: 037752 57-142 · E-Mail: constance.foerster(at)eibenstock.de

Steuern
Carmen Bauer · Telefon: 037752 57-145 · E-Mail: carmen.bauer(at)eibenstock.de

Anlagenbuchhaltung
Krystin Jäkel · Telefon: 037752 57-139 · E-Mail: krystin.jaekel(at)eibenstock.de

Finanzbuchhaltung
Jacqueline Then · Telefon: 037752 57-146 · E-Mail: jacqueline.then(at)eibenstock.de

Hauptamt

Hagen Weidlich · Telefon: 037752 57-115 · E-Mail: hagen.weidlich(at)eibenstock.de

Lohnbuchhaltung
Steffi Jungmann · Telefon: 037752 57-117 · E-Mail: steffi.jungmann(at)eibenstock.de

Einwohnermeldeamt
Hedi Oelsner · Telefon: 037752 57-121 · E-Mail: hedi.oelsner(at)eibenstock.de
Madlen Sauerbaum · Telefon: 037752 57-120 · E-Mail: madlen.sauerbaum(at)eibenstock.de

Standesamt
Kati Dietel · Telefon: 037752 57-119 · E-Mail: kati.dietel(at)eibenstock.de

Sozialamt
Andrea Müller · Telefon: 037752 57-125 · E-Mail: andrea.mueller(at)eibenstock.de

Ordnungsamt
Susann Arnold · Telefon: 037752 57-127 · E-Mail: susann.arnold(at)eibenstock.de
Karin Vulturius · Telefon: 037752 57-127 · E-Mail: karin.vulturius(at)eibenstock.de

Zentrale
Ilona Otto · Telefon: 037752 57-111 · E-Mail: ilona.otto(at)eibenstock.de
Andrea Beyer · Telefon: 037752 57-111 · E-Mail: verwaltung(at)eibenstock.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Angelika Partenfelder · Telefon: 037752 57-180 · E-Mail: angelika.partenfelder(at)eibenstock.de

Amtsblatt
Angelika Partenfelder · Telefon: 037752 57-180 · E-Mail: tageblatt(at)eibenstock.de

Bürgerbüro Sosa

Constanze Bauer · Telefon: 037752 8191 · E-Mail: constanze.bauer(at)eibenstock.de

weitere Einrichtungen

Tourist-Service-Center Eibenstock
Telefon: 037752 2244 · E-Mail: touristinformation(at)eibenstock.de

Bibliothek
Telefon: 037752 69845 · E-Mail: bibliothek(at)eibenstock.de

Touristinformation Carlsfeld
Martina Zapf · Telefon: 037752 2000 · E-Mail: martina.zapf(at)eibenstock.de